Latest Products http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 14:44:55 +0530 en-us http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz Fresh Oranges http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/fresh-oranges.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/fresh-oranges.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. Based in Manassas(United States), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers.   Features : Rich source of vitamin Rich in fibres Naturally grown We are an export import firm based in USA and deal with fresh fruits and seafood. We can deliver all over South India. We also deal with apples and pears. Red Deer Antlers http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/red-deer-antlers.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/red-deer-antlers.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Red Deer Antlers at reasonable prices. Red Deer Antler Grade A Grade A Premium quality antlers. Fresh, Hard and Big red deer antlers antlers.   Details : Length 85-100cm Base diamter 38-50mm Weight per antler 2-3 kg Hydromorphone Hydrochloride Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/hydromorphone-hydrochloride-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/hydromorphone-hydrochloride-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Takwai Global Corp is an American based company with local sub-units in Italy,Turkey,Africa and China.We are specialised in the processing of raw materials and their exportation at competitive market prices. Dilaudid (hydromorphone) is an opioid pain medication. Dilaudid is used to treat moderate to severe pain. Redbull Energy Drink http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/redbull-energy-drink.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/redbull-energy-drink.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Redbull Energy Drink. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability.   Details : Origin -  austria Monthly quantities -  100 x 40fcl. Payment terms  -  tt minimum order quantity  -  1300 pack(s) Packing : 24 x 250 ml cans per shrink wrapped tray 32 pallets in 40 ft container 26 pallets per 20 ft container 108 trays in each pallet 24 cans in each tray Delivery time  - 10 daays from order confirmation Sibutramine Capsules http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/sibutramine-capsules.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/sibutramine-capsules.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit. Sibutramine IUPAC -  N-{1-[1-(4-chlorophenyl)cyclobutyl]-3-methylbutyl}-N, N'-dimethylamine hydrochloride with monohydrate.Details : Name -  Sibutramine HCL. H2O Chemical Formula -  C17H26CIN. H2O Molecular weight -  279.85 CAS# -  106650-56-0 Appearance -  White or offwhite crystalling powder Assay -  99% Packing -  25kgs Drum Sibutramine (si-BYOO-tra-meen) is used together with a reduced-calorie diet to help you lose weight and to help keep Sodium Cyanate http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/sodium-cyanate.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/sodium-cyanate.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium cyanate (NaOCN) is a white crystalline solid that adopts a body centered rhombohedral crystal lattice structure (trigonal crystal system) at room temperature Gold Potassium Cyanide http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/gold-potassium-cyanide.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/gold-potassium-cyanide.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium cyanide is a compound with the formula KCN. This colorless crystalline salt, similar in appearance to sugar, is highly soluble in water. Most KCN is used in gold mining, organic synthesis, and electroplating. Smaller applications include jewelry for chemical gilding and buffing. Ferrero Nutella http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/ferrero-nutella.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/ferrero-nutella.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products to the customers and thus we check them stringently before making the final dispatch. Ferrero Nutella with English Arabic, Mars, Snickers, Twix, and Bounty, M&Ms Peanut and M&Ms Choco Nutella Chocolate Spread 350g 1485 pcspll 15 pcscase. Also available : 200, 230, 350, 400, 630, 750 gram jars Hydrocodone Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/hydrocodone-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/hydrocodone-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrocodone, also known as dihydrocodeinone, is a semi-synthetic opioid synthesized from codeine, one of the opioid alkaloids found in the opium poppy.Oxycodone and hydrocodone are prescription pain medications. Both can treat short-term pain caused by an injury or surgery. Vyvanse Capsules http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/vyvanse-capsules.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/vyvanse-capsules.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vyvanse (lisdexamfetamine) is a central nervous system stimulant. It affects chemicals in the brain and nerves that contribute to hyperactivity and impulse control. Vyvanse capsules contain 10 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg, 40 mg, 50 mg, 60 mg, and 70 mg of lisdexamfetamine dimesylate Xanax Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/xanax-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/xanax-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Xanax (alprazolam) is a benzodiazepine (ben-zoe-dye-AZE-eh-peen). Xanax is used to treat anxiety disorders, panic disorders, and anxiety caused by depression. Xanax may also be used for purposes not listed in this medication guide. Fentanyl Patches http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/fentanyl-patches.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/fentanyl-patches.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fentanyl is a lipophilic Opioid that is hundred times as strong as morphine. Fentanyl is also available as a sustained release transdermal patch.  Oxycodone Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/oxycodone-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/oxycodone-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycodone is used to treat moderate to severe pain. Fatal side effects can occur if you use this medicine with alcohol, or with other drugs that cause drowsiness or slow your breathing. Tramadol Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/tramadol-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/tramadol-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tramadol is used to treat moderate to severe pain. Fatal side effects can occur if you use tramadol with alcohol, or with other drugs that cause drowsiness or slow your breathing. Tramadol can interact with many other drugs and cause dangerous side effects or death. Ritalin - 10 Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/ritalin-10-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/ritalin-10-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ritalin (methylphenidate) is a central nervous system stimulant. Ritalin is used to treat attention deficit disorder (ADD), attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), and narcolepsy. Methylphenidate may be habit-forming, and this medicine is a drug of abuse. Percocet Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/percocet-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/percocet-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Percocet Tablets at affordable price. By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only.   Percocet :  The combination oxycodone/paracetamol is a combined opioid/non-opioid pain reliever used Percocet tablets are available in four combinations of oxycodone hydrochloride with 325 mg of paracetamol / acetaminophen Norco Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/norco-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/norco-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Norco (acetaminophen and hydrocodone) is used to relieve moderate to severe pain. Includes Norco side effects, interactions and indications. Valium Diazepam Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/valium-diazepam-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/valium-diazepam-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Valium (Diazepam Tablets) is used to treat anxiety disorders, alcohol withdrawal symptoms, or muscle spasms. Learn about side effects, interactions and indications 1664 Kronenbourg Beer http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/1664-kronenbourg-beer.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/1664-kronenbourg-beer.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kronenbourg 1664 is the most sold French beer in the world and the market leader for high-end premium beers. It was named after the year the Hatt family.Kronenbourg Brewery (Brasseries Kronenbourg ) is a brewery founded in 1664 by Geronimus Hatt in Strasbourg, Holy Roman Empire. Opana Tablets http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/opana-tablets.htm http://www.takwaiglobalcorp.biz/opana-tablets.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Opana (oxymorphone) is an opioid pain medication. An opioid is sometimes called a narcotic. Opana is used to treat moderate to severe pain. The extended-release form of this medicine is for around-the-clock treatment of severe pain. Opana ER is not for use on an as-needed basis for pain.